Your membership is billed annually as a subscription. Your subscription may be cancelled at any time and you will still receive the full years membership, however it is impossible for us to offer refunds due to the nature of membership. Using your membership for one day equals the full value of the membership price. If you are unhappy with your membership, we encourage you to let us know why and to let us help you get the full value of your membership. Memberships are not transferable, and once purchased, have no monetary value. Your membership begins as soon as your initial payment is processed. You will be charged, in one lump sum, the annual rate stated at the time of purchase, plus applicable taxes and 5% bank processing. Your subscription will automatically renew on your annual renewal date until you cancel. You authorize us to store your payment method(s) and to automatically charge your payment method(s) every year until you cancel. We will automatically charge you the then-current rate for your plan, plus applicable taxes (such as VAT or GST if the rate does not include it), every year upon renewal until you cancel. We may change your plan’s rate each annual renewal term, and we will notify you of any rate change with the option to cancel. If the applicable VAT or GST rate (or other included tax or duty) changes during your one-year term, we will accordingly adjust the tax-inclusive price for your plan mid-term on your next billing date. If your primary payment method fails, you authorize us to charge any other payment method in your account. If you have not provided us a backup payment method(s) and you fail to provide payment, or if all payment methods in your account fail, we may suspend your membership. Your membership payment is non-refundable, and if cancelled, your service will continue until the end of your contracted term. * Specific countries require cancellations to be made only by contacting Customer Support.